Newest Members
Zoidberg02
21st Sep 2017

Shadowboxer
1st Sep 2017

Cougars Down
28th Aug 2017

Microstudz
5th Jul 2017

TOTAL CHAOS 94
13th Jun 2017
JOIN US ON BAND! IT'S FREE!
WASSUP!?!?
This Weeks Spotlight Affiliate
Shop 5.11 Tactical Online
Events
Star Wars Battlefront - Server Down Time
Forum » Games » STAR WARS: BATTLEFRONT
Joined: 10th Jun 2014
Rank: Site Owner
Likes 515
26th Jan 2016

Jan. 26, 2016


Notice From the Star Wars Battlefront site -


 On early Wednesday morning, January 27th, Star Wars Battlefront servers will go offline for up to an hour as we launch the January update.

 Scheduled downtime is listed below; we apologize in advance for any inconveniences.


Date: January 27th, 2016


Time:

Companion App: 8:00AM UTC (12:00AM PT / 3:00AM ET)


PC: 8:00AM UTC (12:00AM PT / 3:00AM ET)


PlayStation 4: 10:00AM UTC (2:00AM PT / 5:00AM ET)


Xbox One: 12:00PM UTC ( 4:00AM PT / 7:00AM PT)


For more information on the updates -


Star Wars Battlefront - The Game That Keeps On Giving - Part 1


Star Wars Battlfront - The Game That Keeps On Giving - Part 2




Signature Picture

Twitter @sgtrecoil99

http://www.sgtrecoil99.co ... m

Sua Sponte

Go all in at everything you do in life or die a failure

Forum » Games » STAR WARS: BATTLEFRONT
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Recruitment Votes
87

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

EXTRA-LIFE 2017
Twitch
harleychic Offline
Game: Tom Clancy's The Division
Nakediguana Offline
Game: Destiny 2
Soulless_Havok Offline
Game: Apex Legends
krisguy787 Offline
Game: Creative
Xbox Offline
Game: Games + Demos
Member Availability

No one has updated their availability recently.

FAIR PLAY CLAN